Welcome to Our Newest Life Members!

Life Members are entitled to all the same great benefits as annual members, but receive an additional membership gift, as well as four entries into any UOAA event at the member price.

Membership in the alumni association not only keeps you connected to the university and your fellow Ducks, but it supports the UO's legislative advocacy efforts, new student recruitment, faculty lectures, alumni receptions, Homecoming, and class reunions.

To find out more about becoming a Life Member, click here.

To join today, click here or call us at 800-245-ALUM.

And, once you join as a Life Member, you never have to worry about renewing your membership again! Join the UOAA today!

Joseph K. Aborah '13
Anthony J. Anderson '00
Jodi L. Anderson
Gregory V. Bader
David R. Beach, Ret. '59 '82
Dulcy A. Berri '79
Barry Biggs '56
Betty Boehm Biggs
Michael J. Bishop '10
Aaron B. Boothby '12
Elizabeth L. Bryan '09
Gui I. Bryant '09
James C. Buckley '77
Rachel Chana Cohn '11
Emily Louise Critchfield '11
Benjamin R. DeJarnette '13
Erika P. Dilling '13
Karen Hansen Easton '64
Sarah E. Elmer '76
Jason A. Gillis '95 '97
Mark D. Green '81
Julianne Gregory '76
Sidney M. Gregory '76
Caitlin M. Hannah '09
Tianna M. Harris '09
Kathryn A. Hibbard '56
Frank E. Hobden '76
Melanie C. Hobden '76
Nella Barendse Hoffer '62
Brianna M. Hutchison '08 '09
Theodore L. Johnson '54
Allen M. Kamemoto '70
Jeffrey M. Lake '63 '79
Alfonso Ledesma-Lopez '14
Barry E. Locklear '85
Chris Lovelace '73
King B. Martin '67
Melinda Martin '67
Allan A. Morotti '84 '92
Larry L. Neal '61 '62 '69
Patricia Goodale Neal '62
Albert C. Oetting, III '89
Charles W. Ott '64
Samantha M. Padilla '14
Sunae Park '92
Mark S. Patterson '76
Susan Plumley Piche '69
William K. Piche '68 '70
Kristen M. Pittard '10
Douglas K. Plambeck '72
Mark E. Powell '78
Bryce C. Richardson '10
Robert L. Rode '77
Jason A. Shanks '95
James N. Stevens '73
Monica M. Stitt '13
Colin J. Sweeney '14
Dennis B. Tanner '13
Yutaro Tashiro '13
Ann Mason VanDyke '86
Gregory S. VanDyke '86
Jacob Veldhuisen '58 '62 '72
Neil B. Walker '63
Marla Weinstein Weiner '69
Charlene Woodworth
Jay M. Woodworth '62
John C. Wright
Judith Stansbury Wright '80