Welcome to Our Newest Life Members!

Life Members are entitled to all the same great benefits as annual members, but receive an additional membership gift, as well as four entries into any UOAA event at the member price.

Membership in the Alumni Association not only keeps you connected to the University and your fellow Ducks, but it supports the UO's legislative advocacy efforts, new student recruitment, faculty lectures, alumni receptions, Homecoming, and class reunions.

To find out more about becoming a Life Member, click here.

To join today, click here or call us at (800) 245-ALUM.

And, once you join as a Life Member, you never have to worry about renewing your membership again! Join the UOAA today!

Scott P. Ankersen '09
Erin D. Berkey '14
Jocelyn W. Bonner, MD
Kara M. Borden '05
Patricia C. Bowman
Charles O. Burgess '57
Alvin Chang '13
Lindsay M. Chenelia '13
Zachary R. Cinti '14
Alicia A. Clark '11
Tim Cox
Beth A. Denny '09
Samantha L. Densmore '14
Patrick R. DeWitt '14
Peter V. Dolejs '12
Katharine E. Dwyer '13
Gabrielle L. Eaton '14
Grayson J. Gatzke '14
James T. Grimm, MD
Elizabeth A. Groen '10
James D. Harper '80 '84
Lila Marz Harper '96
Joshua D. Hogan '09
Amanda W. Hooper '13
Cory A. Johnson '10
Kaela L. Johnson '14
Isaac B. Jones '09
Nicole J. Kallas '14
Katherine L. Keene '75
Richard M. Kolbell '92
James LaManna
Susan B. La Sala '09
Johnny Lee '09
Kelsey J. Leslie '14
Phillip A. Levy '14
Nicholas A. Luallin '09
Steven J. Lyons '00
Tayler N. McNece '14
Nicholas R. Mishima '14
Kyle T. Moore '10
Matthew J. Morgan '10
Patricia Munoz '09
John R. Munro '75
Ronald K. Nakata '62
Jim Paulson '99
Lee W. Phelps '58
Andrew J. Poecker '14
Erin A. Ponte '09
Karen Berge Prater '08 '09
Rex G. Prater '01
Kimberley Valentina Rhoades '92
William B. Rhoades '09
Christopher E. Sandner
Jessica E. Sandner '09
Risha M. Schildkraut '12
Dillon K. Schmidt '14
Cassandra K. Schulz '13
DeLee Shoemaker '88
Karl P. Sveinsson '02
Megan E. Tewalt '14
Robert E. Ward '14
Steven J. Wildish '80
Mitchell P. Wynkoop '14
Mark A. Yost '14
Christina L. Young '11
Della Young
Mikaela N. Zottola '14