June 2014

Alumni records has been notified of the passing of the following members of the Duck Community. The UO Alumni Association wishes to express our condolences to family and friends.

Please contact alumni records at alumrec@uoregon.edu for information.

Ms. Christine T. Ashburn '82
Mr. John W. Bobzien MEd '67
Mrs. Irene E. Borchers MEd '65
Mr. Charles H. Brune '43
Mrs. Joan Campbell Callahan '48
Mr. James C. Collier MEd '62
Mrs. Gwendolyn Hjort Crane MEd '80
Mrs. Coralie Nelson Duval '52
Dwight W. Fairbanks PhD '68
Mr. Harold S. Ford '46
Mr. Samuel D. Gillette '50
Ms. Mary E. Hainline '81
Mr. Charles M. Harris '67
Ms. Martine A. Hernandez MA '95
Mrs. Norma Irvin Hockinson '63, MEd '76
Mr. Eric F. Humphrey '16
Mr. Gary K. Jasper MS '71
Mr. C. Bruce Kilen '49
Ms. A. Joleen Lee '92
Mr. Walter C. Lenahan '60
Mr. Samuel N. Mansfield MEd '62
Mr. Richard E. Moll '55
Dr. Robert R. Mooers '50, MD '52
Mrs. Colleen S. Morgan '70
Mr. Robert B. Mullen '53
Ms. Catherine S. Munson '76
Mr. Travis R. Murphy '01
Ms. Sandra May Newton '62
Miss Connie P. Pernu '76
Ms. Lucile Peterson '52
Mrs. Madelon Adler Petroff '52
Mr. Michael R. Rhodes '88
Mr. Jay C. Ross '61
Mrs. Pauline Pengra Scott '45
Mr. Brian D. Teasdale '03
The Rev. John H. Walsted '56