Life Members are entitled to all the same great benefits as annual members, but receive an additional membership gift, as well as four entries into any UOAA event at the member price.

Membership in the Alumni Association not only keeps you connected to the University and your fellow Ducks, but it supports the UO's legislative advocacy efforts, new student recruitment, faculty lectures, alumni receptions, Homecoming, and class reunions.

To join today, click here or call us at (800) 245-ALUM.

And, once you join as a Life Member, you never have to worry about renewing your membership again! Join the UOAA today!
Eugene C. Albert
Carolyn Jones Anthony '63
Sarah Benton Arnett '93
Jenna L. Barasch '15
Gregory S. Bennink '81
Scott M. Berry '11
Dennis R. Berry
Matthew J. Blankenship '14
Emily J. Bol '15
Kyle C. Bond '15
Kevin J. Briody '97
Jessica Brockardt '97
Douglas W. Brown, Ret. '63
Richard K. Bylund '54
Naomi L. Campollo '14
Matthew J. Chiodo '15
Paul M. Corey '11
Trask R. Court '00
Adriana J. Darby '54
Kimberly S. Doi '05
Paul Dustrud '98
Evan W. Ehlers
Alexander J. Elliott '11
Blake J. Elliott '14
Cameron L. Gafney
Katherine J. Gambee '13
Michael J. Garrity '15
Tom Gillespie '71
Ryan J. Giuliano MS '11
Marie A. Glaser '06
Sally Sharkey Goff '61
Grant Gurewitz '13
Nancy Hooper Hand '56
Victor J. Hanson-Smith MS '07, PhD '11
Marvin F. Hash
Michele LeCouteur Henney PhD '94
Sally Hoy Henningsen '58
Nancy M. Hirozawa '90
Paul M. Hoffman '69, JD '74
Rachael K. Hudson '15
Keith E. Hutchinson '78
Clayton M. Jimenez '15
Vanessa T. Johnson MS '11
Robert W. Kavanaugh '96
Michael Kozak MArch '72
Hannah N. Lowenthal '15
Sierra Corn Lund '00, MEd '02
Matthew B. Marion '15
Jason R. Martinson '02
Kaitlyn M. Mentzer '14
Matthew J. Michelini '15
Susan Thompson Middleton '78
Seth M. Miller '11
Jory C. Mitchell '14
Jason G. Moffett '85
Virginia A. Mortimer '99
Andrew S. Munkres '07, MS '12
Edward A. Muth '68
Jacob S. Neel '14
Meghan Elizabeth Oliva '15
Gerald T. Parks, Jr. JD '69
Dustin J. Perkins '93
Eric L. Petry '13
Kevin Piaskowski '13
Marcus E. Prater '86
Jacob W. Reimers '15
Amy B. Rich '80
Julie R. Sanders '15
Jeremy Scheid '08
Leslie Wiles Siebert '93
Patrick C. Sinnott MS '11
Alyson L. Stanton '12
Gregory W. Stephens '79
Rebecca A. Stephenson, PhD MA '71, PhD '76
Clint A. Stevens
Katherine M. Stile '14
Benjamin J. Tassos '06
Jessica L. Thorson '15
Barbara Titus '11
Scott M. Turner '95
Anthony R. Turriff '12
Steven B. Vik PhD '80
Maria E. M. Walker '15
George W. White, Jr. MA '90, PhD '94
Jan Whittlesey '72
Jason E. Wolf JD '00
Diana Xing '11
Seung Y. Yeum '15