Life Members are entitled to all the same great benefits as annual members, but receive an additional membership gift, as well as four entries into any UOAA event at the member price.

Membership in the Alumni Association not only keeps you connected to the University and your fellow Ducks, but it supports the UO's legislative advocacy efforts, new student recruitment, faculty lectures, alumni receptions, Homecoming, and class reunions.

To join today, click here or call us at (800) 245-ALUM.

And, once you join as a Life Member, you never have to worry about renewing your membership again! Join the UOAA today!

Oscar U. Arana '04, MBA '12
Elizabeth B. Austin
Harold W. Bailey '77, MS '79
Michael G. Banks '14
Katelyn C. Berry '11
Christine M. Blankshein MIArch '03
William L. Bordwell '70
Brett T. Boren '14
Gabriel Borlant-Guertler '12
J. Martin Cahill, III '92
Alexandra L. Carfioli '14
Joseph M. Carson '49
Elizabeth Chambers '83
John A. Church '63
Chan C. Clarkson '48
Winstead W. Coleman '78
Edsel V. Colvin '48, MEd '63
Craig L. Davis '83
Jeff Davis, III '57
Margot Bullier Dewart
Dorothy Chapman Dryden
Torrey E. Dunn '14
Larry P. Engelgau '63
Elvita B. Engelgau
James W. Frost '47
Marjorie T. Garland '47
Suzanne Gemmell '60
Patricia G. Greenwood '47
Jayne Bowerman Hall '37
Harrington Harlow '40
Robert D. Heller '49
Ernest F. Hinkle '43
Richard O. Hollenbeck '54
Janet Linse Homrighausen '77
Corinna Kelley Hughes '99
Henry J. Hukari '51
Valerie L. Isenberg '99
Michael E. James '72, MS '78
Marleny G. James
Fred S. Kohlruss '54
Sally Berlow Lerner '54, MS '61
John E. Lind '83
Doris B. MacDonald
Malcolm D. MacGregor '51
Jesse T. Manzo '12
Jonathan M. Marks '05
Jessica A. Friedman-Marks '06
Loy W. Marshall, Jr. '54
Douglas J. Mason '06
John C. McCall '65
Eric S. McCready '63, '65, MA '68
Mac McLaughlin, CPA '49
Elizabeth A. McNamara '14
Marjorie Dake Metzger '59
Michele D. Montague '99
Erica A. Niedermeyer-Diaz '02
Efren Diaz
Emily R. Peterson '11
Ardys Dahl Ringsdorf
Marguerite Magill Sawyer '44
Jess M. Shinn '46
Sarah A. Simmons '97
Alexandra S. Sitov '14
Alexander P. Spady '12
Tara Carpenter Sprehe '91
Timothy J. Sprehe MS '95
Chris C. Suess '14
Matthew J. Tachouet '98
Bryan W. Thompson '95
Darrell A. Thompson '50
Janis S. Tonooka '80, MS '86
Eldon O. Urbigkeit '55
William A. Van Nuys
David D. Waldow '96
Adam G. Walsh '06
Vivian C. Wheeler '38
Harold C. White '59, MS '60
Matthew K. Wynia '86
Romana Hasnain-Wynia '87, MS '89
Oglesby H. Young, II '44, '48, JD '49