Welcome to our Newest Life Members

Life Members are entitled to all the same great benefits as annual members, but receive an additional membership gift as well as four entries into any UOAA event at the member price.

Membership in the Alumni Association not only keeps you connected to the university and your fellow Ducks, but it supports the UO's legislative advocacy efforts, new student recruitment, faculty lectures, alumni receptions, Homecoming, and class reunions.

To join today, click here or call us at 800-245-ALUM.

And, once you join as a Life Member, you never have to worry about renewing your membership again! Join the UOAA today!
Mitchell B. Abess
Jodie M. Aguilar
Alexis N. Amavisca
William B. Arnold '65, MS '66
Amanda L. Barclay '15
Caroline D. Barrett '15
Douglas J. Beick '15
Angela M. Belding '89
Liana Berke '15
Chris Bias '66
Holly G. Bishop '15
Bob Blair '48, '49
Brian E. Boyce '77
Travis R. Breier
Kalie R. Browne '15
Travis A. Burkey '12
Micheline N. Proctor '12
Emily P. Buswold
Janelle A. Cabuco '12
Ty J. Cademartori '03
Raelyn Cichosz
Kaysea Rae Dahlstrom '15
Jarren Dang
Robert E. DaPrato
Carline A. DaPrato
Andrew J. Davis '11
Kristin N. Day '15
Brooke K. DeLaney '92
Michaelle L. Douglass '13
Jeffery Nickel
Jason D. Downing '12
Connor R. Dumont '14
Jordan Farwell '14
Spencer T. Fong '15
Brentano D. Giuliano
Leslie J. Gray MA '15
Elizabeth A. Harn PhD '00
Rebecca S. Hoglund '90, MS '95
Alaina R. Hornibrook
Don L. Hunter
Jennifer L. Jakubek
Michael D. Jedlicka '12
Zhenrong Jia '15
Kyle Johnson '12
Peter B. Johnson '80
Shirley A. Hancock '80
Dillon C. Jones '15
Matthew W. Kurowski MBA '12
Wendy Smith Laing JD '94, MBA '94
Ryan L. Lank '14
Kelly R. Lonergan '12
R. Desmond Mayo
Molly M. McGrew '12
Nancy C. McIntyre '66
Charles E. McLaughlin '83
Stanley J. Miller '61, MEd '62
Helen Wiley Miller '60
Leah L. Murray '12
AnJanette Burchett
David A. Nutting MActg '12
Arturo Onesto, Jr. '14
Trever Patino '99
Shirley A. Quinn '55
Charlie E. Richenstein
Michael T. Riley '82
Nolan P. Rogers '15
Brock A. Rowley '98, MEd '99, EdD '15
Alexandra E. Sanchez '14
Katie E. Scherman MFA '15
Philip G. Sherburne '64
Lexie D. Skurdal '15
Renee Smith
Simone B. Smith
LaReina R. Starr '95
Ian R. Starr '94
Blake A. Swimmer '15
Alexander W. Titus '15
Michele Johnson Todd '94
Kaseja L. Wilder '12
Quantrell Willis
Ryan M. Yamamura '14